Fruit & Vegetable Magazine

Contact

FV
Fruit & Vegetable
PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Social


Editor
Stephanie Gordon
P. 416-510-5116
C. 437-688-6107
sgordon@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Shawn Arul
416-510-5181
sarul@annexbusinessmedia.com

VP Production/Group Publisher
Diane Kleer
519-429-5177 x4177
dkleer@annexbusinessmedia.com

National Advertising Manager
Nashelle Barsky
905-431-8892
nbarsky@annexbusinessmedia.com

Advertising Manager
Sharon Kauk
519-429-5189 x4189
skauk@annexbusinessmedia.com

Editorial Director, Agriculture
Stefanie Croley
T: 519-429-5225 x4225
scroley@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Mary Burnie
519-429-5175 x4175
mburnie@annexbusinessmedia.com