Fruit & Vegetable Magazine

Contact

FV
Fruit & Vegetable
PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Social


Editorial Director, Agriculture
Stefanie Croley
519-429-5225
scroley@annexbusinessmedia.com

Associate Editor
Alex Barnard
519-429-5179
abarnard@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Shawn Arul
416-510-5181
sarul@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Mary Burnie
519-429-5175 x4175
mburnie@annexbusinessmedia.com

Advertising Manager
Nashelle Barsky
905-431-8892
nbarsky@annexbusinessmedia.com

Advertising Manager
Sharon Kauk
519-429-5189 x4189
skauk@annexbusinessmedia.com

Publisher
Michelle Allison
204-596-8710
mallison@annexbusinessmedia.com

Group Publisher
Michelle Allison
204-596-8710
mallison@annexbusinessmedia.com